Unsere Kandidat*nnen

GRÜNE Liste zur Kommunalwahl 2014 (Schwelm)

Marcel GießweinListenplatz 1
Marcel Gießwein
Wahlbezirk: 190
E-Mail: m.giesswein@gruene-schwelm.de


Gitta GießweinListenplatz 2
Gitta Gießwein
Wahlbezirk 150
E-Mail: b.giesswein@gruene-schwelm.de


Uwe WeidenfeldListenplatz 3
Uwe Weidenfeld
Wahlbezirk 060
E-Mail: u.weidenfeld@gruene-schwelm.de


Klaus ArmbrusterListenplatz 4
Klaus Armbruster
Wahlbezirk 170
E-Mail: k.armbruster@gruene-schwelm.de


Horst RindermannListenplatz 5
Horst Rindermann
Wahlbezirk 030
E-Mail: h.rindermann@gruene-schwelm.de


Sabine PlackeListenplatz 6
Sabine Placke
Wahlbezirk 020
E-Mail: s.placke@gruene-schwelm.de


Volker AbelsListenplatz 7
Volker Abels
Wahlbezirk 070
E-Mail: v.abels@gruene-schwelm.de


Marianne RindermannListenplatz 8
Marianne Rindermann
Wahlbezirk 010
E-Mail: m.rindermann@gruene-schwelm.de


Dietrich RauschtenbergerListenplatz 9
Dietrich Rauschtenberger
Wahlbezirk 100
E-Mail: d.rauschtenberger@gruene-schwelm.de


Angela GeinListenplatz 10
Angela Gein
Wahlbezirk 120
E-Mail: info@gruene-schwelm.de


Wolfgang DanzListenplatz 11
Wolfgang Danz
Wahlbezirk 160
E-Mail: info@gruene-schwelm.de


Ina GießweinListenplatz 12
Ina Gießwein
Wahlbezirk 080
E-Mail: i.giesswein@gruene-schwelm.de


Klaus WeckermannListenplatz 13
Klaus Weckermann
Wahlbezirk 040
E-Mail: info@gruene-schwelm.de


Melanie KeilbachListenplatz 14
Melanie Keilbach
Wahlbezirk 110
E-Mail: info@gruene-schwelm.de


Dennis KeilbachListenplatz 15
Dennis Keilbach
Wahlbezirk 090
E-Mail: info@gruene-schwelm.de


Iris RindermannListenplatz 16
Iris Rindermann
Wahlbezirk 180
E-Mail: info@gruene-schwelm.de


Sven HesslerListenplatz 17
Sven Hessler
Wahlbezirk 130
E-Mail: info@gruene-schwelm.de


Victoria ArmbrusterListenplatz 18
Victoria Armbruster
Wahlbezirk 140
E-Mail: info@gruene-schwelm.de


Karsten HesslerListenplatz 19
Karsten Hessler
E-Mail: info@gruene-schwelm.de


Ruth WeidenfeldListenplatz 20
Ruth Weidenfeld
Wahlbezirk 050
E-Mail: info@gruene-schwelm.de


Ralf AltmannListenplatz 21
Ralf Altmann
E-Mail: info@gruene-schwelm.de


Stefan KurzListenplatz 22
Stefan Kurz
E-Mail: info@gruene-schwelm.de